One Day– great read.

Such a great book. You will catch yourself smiling at anyone else you see reading it on the train, as I did today.
Am so thrilled that I did the backwards thing of watching the film then reading the book. Stupid, yes? Well it got me hooked into the storyline, and the book filled in anything that was ‘missing’ from the film. I had those characters in my head, how they looked and how they spoke, and this made it much easier to read the book and know that I wouldn’t be disappointed. So basically, loved the book and would pass it on to everyone I know for them to have a read!

Leave a Reply

