Sunday’s Sound List

I’ve come across some songs this week that I can’t seem to get tired of, regardless of how often I’ve been playing them. They’re stuck in my head, so I though I’d share them with you and hopefully get you stuck on them too!

  1. Thinking About You by Frank Ocean
  2. Blue Jeans by Lana del Rey
  3. I Have Done Nothing by Pien Feith (Applescal Remix)
  4. Wildfire by SBTRKT ft. Little Dragon
  5. Knocked Up by Kings of Leon (Lykke Li vs Rodeo Remix) (–not a new song at all but one I re-fell in love with)
My two friends and I will be doing a radio show in collaboration with Radiowave every Friday starting from this week at 2pm. You’ll be able to listen here: mms://streaming.falmouth.ac.uk/fca_radio/
I’ll be posting the songs of my week on here to share with you and give you a taste of what I may be playing on the Friday. If you have any songs you think I’d like, let me know!
Happy Listening,
Kelsi x
Leave a Reply

