Jam: A Collective Fundraising Event- Published!

I’m so pleased to have had 2 versions of my write-up for Jam’s fund-raising event in aid of Elohim’s home for children in Uganda published. The event was a lovely experience yet a bit nerve-wracking to have gone on my own! But I overcame my nerves and got some relatively good shots and was able to concentrate on how to give the truest write-up of the event as I could offer. Here on the Falmouth Navigator website, my tutor, Jason wanted me to shorten the original version quite a bit so I did as I was told.

Image

There it is, featured on the home page on the far right and for those of you who would like to check it out here is the link. 

And here is my other version on HerUni.com. It’s been very popular apparently and has had 33 likes! What made it even more special was that the UCF students that organised the event (the Jam team) were really pleased with it, that meant the most to me. Image

I’d love to do more event coverage in the future and hope people will like the articles I write as much as they did for this event. Thanks for having a look and will let you know of any more published work as it appears!

Leave a Reply

