Photojournalism Projects: InDesign & Magazine Spreads

I’ve been working very hard on InDesign CS5 this morning (since about 8 am) and I’ve come up with two separate layouts for my two projects for my Photojournalism module which will be due on Friday afternoon. Here are the spreads I’ve created so far:

Project 1- Cribbs

Image

Project 2- UCF Fashion Show

Image

Let me know what you all think! I’m happy with both pieces but realise they are still in need of work. I’ll write a post later today about my second project, the Fashion Show. Keeping you as updated as I can! Thanks for popping over!

Leave a Reply

