Negotiated Portfolio Poster: Pea Souk for Broadsheet (1st Draft)

Negotiated Portfolio Poster: Pea Souk for Broadsheet (1st Draft)

My first go at making a web-layout for my ‘Chat and a Bowl of Pea Souk’ piece for targeted publication, Broadsheet (Sydney). Although this piece (in its longer form) has already been published on Frais Magazine, I thought it would be a good idea for display purposes on my final poster to make it look like Broadsheet. Quite pleased with it and will continue to pick and choose which pieces to do for what will prove my artistic abilities on my Portfolio poster…tricky!

Leave a Reply

